Select Page

Our Team

Policy Team

Sascha Marschang

Acting Secretary General

Nikolai Pushkarev

Policy Coordinator for Food, Drink and Agriculture

Yannis Natsis

Policy Manager Universal Access and Affordable Medicines

Radost Zaharieva 

Policy Coordinator for Health Inequalities

Matteo Barisione

Policy assistant for Doctors for Clean Air

Communications Team

Giulia Vettore

Communications Manager

Rosemary Hindle

Communications Officer

Florence Garsou

Project Assistant

Administrative Team

Agata Petcov

Finance and Administration Manager

Selena Goksel

Event and Administration Coordinator

© 2020 - Development by Simpl.


We publish our newsletter ten times a year to keep you informed about the latest news on public health in Europe. You can receive it directly in your mailbox.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...